This is the "Home" page of the "Resources and Guides by Subject" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Resources and Guides by Subject  

Find lists of resources, course guides, and research information by subject
Last Updated: Aug 13, 2012 URL: http://libguides.apsu.edu/subjectlist Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail AlertsShareThis
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

How to Find Guides by Subject

Expand the plus signs in the box at the right find to find all guides related to a specific subject area.  

Guides that appear with no specific course number contain a list of resources and research tools that can be used for any topic within that subject.  

Guides with course numbers listed will provide a list of resources and information for that specific course.

New Databases and Electronic Resources

New icon

New Article Databases and Modifications to Existing Electronic Resources (2013)
by Michael Hooper - Last Updated Jun 12, 2013
Use the lists on this guide to find the most recent article databases and electronic resources added to the Woodward Library collection.
691 views this year

Browse Resources by Title

A-Z List of Databases
by Michael Hooper - Last Updated Jun 12, 2013
This guide contains a full list of article databases and electronic resources organized by name.
45,255 views this year
 

Find Periodicals (Journals and Newspapers)

AP Library Find Periodicals logo Find Periodicals

Looking for a specific journal?  Use the search box below to see if Woodward Library has electronic or print access to the title.  Selecting "subject" will allow you to search for a list of journals by subject. 

Limit to...
Full Text Resources
Public Access Resources
 

Find Information by Subject

Click on the plus next to your desired topic. The selected item will expand to show a list of subject guides (with resources for research) and course specific guides in that area.

Most Popular Guides

 

Ask A Librarian


To view chat hours, submit an e-mail question, or view other contact options please visit the Ask A Librarian Page

E-resources Formatted for Your Mobile Device

 

Off Campus Access

When you are off campus and you select a link to an online resource from the Woodward Library website, you will be prompted to provide your Last name (username) and "A number" (password) to login.

For more detailed information, go to the Off Campus Access guide. If you have any problems accessing resources from off campus, please contact us

 

Find Books, Articles, Videos, and More...

Austin Encore catalog logo

Quick Search:
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip