Skip to Main Content
Mobile Menu Close Go back

Michael Hooper

Electronic Resources Librarian
Profile Photo
Michael Hooper
Contact:
Library 323
931-221-7092
Website

My Guides

Access to Library Resources for APSU Emeriti (Administration and Faculty Members)
Last update: Oct 28, 2024 108 views
APSU Alumni Library Portal
Last update: May 1, 2025 336 views
Archives Unbound
Last update: Feb 2, 2024 35 views
Browse APSU Research Guides
Last update: Feb 21, 2025 6633 views
Citation Managers
Last update: Aug 29, 2025 655 views
Collection Development Guidelines
Last update: Aug 6, 2025 148 views
College of Arts and Letters (OER Hub)
Last update: Jun 23, 2025 649 views
College of Behavioral and Health Sciences (OER Hub)
Last update: May 2, 2024 109 views
College of Business (OER Hub)
Last update: Jul 5, 2024 32 views
College of Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM) (OER Hub)
Last update: Jul 25, 2025 356 views
Copy of New Article Databases and Modifications to Existing Electronic Resources (2021)
Last update: Jul 26, 2023 7 views
Downloading eBooks from Ebook Central (formerly ebrary) : Download to PC
Last update: Jul 17, 2023 40 views
Drug Addiction and Substance Abuse Booklist
Last update: Apr 21, 2025 90 views
Earth & Environmental Sciences Collection Development Guidelines
Last update: Aug 1, 2025 14 views
eBooks @ APSU Library
Last update: Jul 23, 2025 115 views
eBooks from the EBSCO Academic Collection: Viewing, Downloading, & Transferring to Mobile Devices
Last update: Jul 26, 2023 61 views
English 3150
Last update: May 21, 2024 19 views
Eriksson College of Education (OER Hub)
Last update: Sep 6, 2023 8 views
General (All Subjects) Research Guide
Last update: Mar 31, 2025 150 views
General Article Databases (All Subjects)
Last update: Feb 21, 2025 238 views
Geography Research Guide
Last update: Jul 25, 2025 376 views
Geology Research Guide
Last update: Aug 28, 2025 88 views
Guide to Resource Icons
Last update: Jul 17, 2023 67 views
Homeless Booklist
Last update: Jul 17, 2023 232 views
International Studies Research Guide
Last update: Feb 21, 2025 27 views
List of All OER Course Guides that Have Been Created (Sorted by Course Number)
Last update: Apr 19, 2024 5 views
Medical Studies Research Guide
Last update: Aug 15, 2025 43 views
Mobile Databases
Last update: Jul 25, 2025 337 views
Multimedia Research Guide
Last update: Feb 21, 2025 24 views
Music Collection Development Guidelines
Last update: Aug 1, 2025 11 views
Music Research Guide
Last update: Aug 6, 2025 311 views
Music Scores and Sheet Music
Last update: May 1, 2025 697 views
Music Therapy Research Guide
Last update: Feb 21, 2025 149 views
New Article Databases and Modifications to Existing Electronic Resources
Last update: Aug 15, 2025 209 views
New Article Databases and Modifications to Existing Electronic Resources (2015)
Last update: Jul 5, 2024 14 views
New Article Databases and Modifications to Existing Electronic Resources (2016)
Last update: Apr 29, 2024 8 views
New Article Databases and Modifications to Existing Electronic Resources (2017)
Last update: Jul 25, 2025 547 views
New Article Databases and Modifications to Existing Electronic Resources (2018)
Last update: Aug 31, 2023 13 views
New Article Databases and Modifications to Existing Electronic Resources (2019)
Last update: Jul 26, 2023 21 views
New Article Databases and Modifications to Existing Electronic Resources (2020)
Last update: Jul 26, 2023 13 views
New Article Databases and Modifications to Existing Electronic Resources 2023
Last update: Jan 24, 2024 6 views
News & Current Events Research Guide
Last update: Mar 31, 2025 74 views
Open Access Publishing Opportunities for APSU Faculty Members and Students
Last update: May 14, 2025 97 views
Open Textbooks, OER, & Alternative Resources for APSU Faculty Members
Last update: Apr 21, 2025 200 views
Primary Sources
Last update: Jul 7, 2025 1752 views
Resources for Students Experiencing Financial Insecurity
Last update: Jul 19, 2023 81 views
Social Justice Suite (HeinOnline)
Last update: Jan 24, 2023 23 views
Tennessee Electronic Library (TEL) Databases
Last update: Jan 11, 2024 57 views
Theses & Dissertations
Last update: Jul 17, 2023 67 views
Trial Access for Electronic Resources & Databases (2023)
Last update: Jul 23, 2024 8 views
Woodward Library Resources with AI Features
Last update: Aug 4, 2025 321 views
Writing a Literature Review
Last update: Oct 17, 2023 604 views
title
Loading...