It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Database of scholarly journals with publication information, submission experience data, and peer review indicators. Also included is Predatory Reports, the only searchable database of predatory journals with detailed summaries of deceptive behaviors.
Cabells Journalytics, our searchable database of information and insightful metrics for verified, reputable journals, covers 18 academic disciplines and provides intelligence on more than 11,000 international scholarly publications.
Cabells Predatory Reports, the only searchable database of predatory journals with detailed summaries of deceptive behaviors, currently lists more than 13,000 deceitful publications. Through continued partnerships with major academic publishers, journal editors, scholarly societies, accreditation agencies, and other independent databases,
Cabells provides accurate, up-to-date information about academic journals to more than 750 universities worldwide.
Collection of over 5,600 ebooks covering general Engineering topics
This subscription collection contains more than 5,600 titles covering general engineering topics such as biotechnology, civil engineering, electrical engineering, energy sciences, industrial safety, material science, optics and photonics, project management, robotics, etc.
With this collection, professionals can broaden their knowledge of the engineering industry to support future decision making, facilitate product design, and implement industry best practices.
Index for peer-reviewed journals, transactions, magazines, conference proceedings, and published standards in the areas of electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics
APSU does not have a subscription for full-text access to the journals provided in this resource. However, the search index can be used for free and full-text access to open access items will be available. Unavailable materials could be provided in other library databases or requested through inter-library loan.
The IEEE Xplore Digital Library is a free search interface that provides access to scientific and technical content from the IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers), IET (Institution of Engineering and Technology), and other publishing partners. The content of IEEE Xplore is technical in nature and will appeal to researchers working in technical fields, particularly electrical engineering, electronics, and computer science.
Electronic access to over 900 peer-reviewed, full-text journals on a variety of topics, with content dating back to 1999.
*High-quality, interdisciplinary content – almost two thirds of the content in the SAGE Premier package is ranked in the 2011 Journal Citation Reports® (Thomson Reuters, 2012)
*15 journals received their first Impact Factor with the 2011 report and 7 journals increased their Impact Factors.
*SAGE is market leader (by number of ranked titles) in 6 key disciplines including Criminology & Penology; Education, Special; Social Issues; Social Sciences, Interdisciplinary; Sociology and Urban Studies.
To view chat hours, submit an e-mail question, or view other contact options, please visit the Ask a Librarian webpage.
Are your searches not yielding the results you expected? Are you having trouble finding the information you need? You may schedule a private consultation with a librarian to obtain assistance with developing strategies for your research.