Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Browse Article Databases by Title
A-Z List of Databases
List of electronic resources sorted by title with the option to search for a specific database
Off Campus Access
When you are off campus and you select a link to an online resource from the Woodward Library website, you will be prompted to provide your Last name (username) and "A number" (password) to login.
If you have problems accessing resources from off campus, please call the Library’s Access Services Desk at 931-221-7978 or Ask a Librarian.
Sustainability Collection (JSTOR)
APSU now has access to the Sustainability Collection from JSTOR.
The JSTOR Sustainability collection is composed of academic and policy research on environmental stresses and their impact on society. The collection looks at sustainability and resilience through a broad lens, and spans more than 30 disciplines.
- More than 140 journals in the core disciplines of environmental studies, business & economics, law, environmental science, aquatic and biological sciences, ecology, and urban studies and the built environment.
- 5,000 research reports from a minimum of 40 leading think tanks around the world (2,000 available now, more coming later in 2017-2018). The often hard-to-find research reports will include policy briefs, technical papers, white papers, and discussion papers from government agencies, non-governmental organizations, corporations, policy institutions, and academic centers.
- 10 open access journals (two available in early 2017, more coming soon)
- More than 350 scholarly ebooks spanning the wide ranges of disciplines in the collection
Ask A Librarian
To view chat hours, submit an e-mail question, or view other contact options, please visit the Ask a Librarian webpage.
Guide to Resource Icons
Guide to Icons
Get a detailed description for the icons listed next to the resources on this page.
E-resources Formatted for Your Mobile Device