Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Off Campus Access
When you are off campus and you select a link to an online resource from the Woodward Library website, you will be prompted to provide your Last name (username) and "A number" (password) to login.
If you have problems accessing resources from off campus, please call the Library’s Access Services Desk at 931-221-7978 or Ask a Librarian.
Wellcome Images is one of the world's richest and most unique collections, with themes ranging from medical and social history to contemporary healthcare and biomedical science.
Woodward Library Digital Collections
The Digital Library provides access to four collections:
-The All State Archives
-Larson Drawing Collection
Sample Image from Woodward Library Digital Collections
101st Airborne Division Vietnam Homecoming
April 6, 1972, the 101st Airborne Division (Airmobile) was officially welcomed back to its home station in ceremonies attended by Vice President Spiro T. Agnew, Army Chief of Staff William C. Westmorland and a 14, 000 turnout of local citizens. General Thomas Tarpley, Commanding General of the 101st is in the center.
View more in the Clarksville Photographs collection at http://digital-library.apsu.edu/.
Guide to Resource Icons
Guide to Icons
Get a detailed description for the icons listed next to the resources on this page.
Ask A Librarian
To view chat hours, submit an e-mail question, or view other contact options, please visit the Ask a Librarian webpage.