Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
EBSCO Trial Resources available until June 30, 2020
Academic Search Ultimate
Academic Search Ultimate offers access to a combination of academic journals, magazines, periodicals, reports, books and videos. It meets the needs of scholars in virtually every discipline ranging from astronomy, anthropology, biomedicine, engineering, health, law and literacy to mathematics, pharmacology, women’s studies, zoology and more. It contains 9,283 active full-text journals and magazines.
Business Source Ultimate
With Business Source Ultimate, students learn about accounting, finance, banking, marketing, management and much more with one comprehensive package that also includes full text of journals. In addition to accessing essential full-text journals, business students can delve into case studies, country economic reports and company profiles, as well as interviews with executives and analysts.
It includes more than 27,000 videos from Harvard Business Publishing, IGI Global, Kiplinger Washington Editors, the Academy of Management and other top providers offer students essential information from industry leaders. Videos relevant to the search terms will appear in a panel in the result list. In addition, a collection of more than 77,000 videos from the Associated Press adds a new dimension to student research with footage from 1930 to the present and updated monthly.
Through the Company View feature students receive detailed company information on finances, subsidiaries, products, employees and industry specifics for more than 1.1 million of the world’s largest public and private companies.
eBook Collection: EBSCO (Harvard Business Review Press Collection)
Available for the first time in a subscription format, the Harvard Business Review Press Collection includes HBR’s complete catalog of e-books. HBR Press is a leading global book publisher and a division of Harvard Business Review Group. Content include
Note: EBSCO will be waiving all simultaneous user limits for the online databases specified below (until June 30, 2020). This includes the following databases at APSU:
Electronic Resources Librarian