Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Trial Access for Electronic Resources & Databases:2018: October 2018

Harvard Business Review Press eBook Collection

Description: 

For the first time, Harvard Business Review Press has made their e-books available as a subscription collection. EBSCO Information Services continues its commitment to enhancing the e-book user experience while simplifying collection development and is one of the first to offer this collection. The Harvard Business Review Press eBook Collection includes more than 550 titles suitable for readers at the undergraduate and graduate levels.

Recent best-selling titles include:
•    The Mind of the Leader
•    Playing to Win
•    Leading the Life You Want
•    The HBR Must Reads on Emotional Intelligence
•    The First 90 Days, Updated and Expanded


Harvard Business Review Press is a leading global book publisher and a division of the Harvard Business Review Group. HBR Press publishes for the general, professional and academic markets on the topics of leadership, strategy, innovation, technology and management.  All titles are available with unlimited user access, and new titles will be added to the collection each year in January. Market and territory restrictions apply.

Price Info: 

Not yet available

Dates Available:  10-16-2018 to 11-15-2018

Access:

Use the link below for access on or off campus.

Feedback for Harvard Business Review Press eBook Collection

Is this resource worthy of purchase for addition to the library's collection of electronic resources?

Feedback for Harvard Business Review Press eBook Collection
Yes, please place it on the wish-list of potential resources: 10 votes (90.91%)
No, it would not be useful for research by APSU students or faculty members: 1 votes (9.09%)
No, it is inaccurate or difficult to use: 0 votes (0%)
No, it is a useful resource, but too expensive: 0 votes (0%)
Total Votes: 11

Ask A Librarian

To view chat hours, submit an e-mail question, or view other contact options, please visit the Ask a Librarian webpage.

Guide to Resource Icons