Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Description and access for Hein Online
Available upon request: options-http://home.heinonline.org/subscriptions/subscription-options/
2-20-2013 to 4-12-2013
On campus only for trial:
Hein Online: Government, Politics & Law for Academics
• Unprecedented coverage compared to other databases
• All titles available back to inception
• Image-based, fully searchable PDF format
• More than 23 million pages of articles covering political science, criminal justice, civil rights, human rights and more than 85 other subject areas
• World Constitutions Illustrated, a 2010 CHOICE Outstanding Academic Title, which includes current and historical constitutions for every country in the world accompanied by books, reference works and links to articles
• Free iPhone/iPad app
• Ability to export journal citations to RefWorks, EndNote, and Zotero
Description and access for L’Année Philologique
PURCHASED--see A-Z list of databases for access
1-5 Sim Users: $515 annual
2-1-2013 to 3-1-2013
L’Année Philologique is the definitive bibliographic source of scholarly works relating to all aspects of ancient Greek and Roman civilizations.
This database includes more than 810,000 records, with over 15,000 new records added every year, and indexes more than 1,000 journals—making it essential for providing comprehensive coverage of classical scholarship throughout the world. Records include abstracts for articles, reviews for monographs, and lists of content for edited volumes.
Ask A Librarian
To view chat hours, submit an e-mail question, or view other contact options, please visit the Ask a Librarian webpage.
Guide to Resource Icons
Guide to Icons
Get a detailed description for the icons listed next to the resources on this page.