Skip to main content

Duke University Press Trial (COVID-19 Assistance): DUP Resources

Duke University Press Trial Resources available until June 22, 2020

e-Duke Books Scholarly Collection: The Duke University Press book collections provide access to over 2,600 e-books in the humanities and social sciences
 
e-Duke Journals Scholarly Collection: The Duke University Press journals collection provides online access to over 50 humanities and social sciences journals
 
Euclid Prime: a growing collection of high-impact, peer-reviewed titles in theoretical and applied mathematics and statistics hosted by Project Euclid.
 
Mathematical Sciences Publishers (MSP) on Euclid: Project Euclid, and Duke University Press have partnered to offer MSP on Euclid
 
Duke Mathematical Journal: Volumes 2000 to current: Published by Duke University Press since its inception in 1935, DMJ is one of the world's leading mathematical journals. DMJ is indexed/abstracted by COMPUMATH Citation Index, Current Contents/Physical, Chemical and Earth Sciences, MathSciNet, Science Citation Index, Science Citation Index Expanded (also known as SciSearch), Scopus, and Zentralblatt MATH.
 
The Duke Mathematical Journal: Volumes 1-100 is a fully searchable electronic collection of the first 100 volumes of one of the world’s leading mathematics journals. DMJ 100 offers electronic access to 4,830 articles (352 issues) published from 1935 to 1999.

Electronic Resources Librarian

Michael Hooper's picture
Michael Hooper
Contact:
Library 117
931-221-7092