This is the "Get Started" page of the "Criminal Justice" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Criminal Justice  

This Research Guide will help you find scholarly information for your criminal justice courses.
Last Updated: Aug 13, 2012 URL: http://libguides.apsu.edu/criminaljustice Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail AlertsShareThis

Get Started Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Find full-text articles, streaming videos, and e-books

Start your research by clicking on the Article Databases Tab to view a list of e-resources for this subject.

 

Featured Books on Criminal Justice

For books in criminal justice, browse call number ranges HV7231-9960 in the reference stacks and general book collection on the 3rd floor.

Cover Art
Professional Ethics in Criminal Justice / Jay S. Albanese
Call Number: HV7419 .A43 2008
ISBN: 9780205594092
General Book Collection Book, Level 3

Cover Art
Public Policy of Crime and Criminal Justice / Nancy E. Marion, Willard M. Oliver.
Call Number: HV9950 .M293 2012
ISBN: 9780135120989
General Book Collection Book, Level 3

Cover Art
Research Methods in Criminal Justice and Criminology / Lee Ellis, Richard D. Hartley, and Anthony Walsh.
Call Number: HV6024.5 .E43 2010
ISBN: 9780742564428
General Book Collection Book, Level 3

 

Criminal Justice Research Guide

Welcome to the Woodward Library Research Guide for Criminal Justice. Here you will find links to databases with journal articles, e-books, webpages and even some online videos in the area of criminal justice and related topics.

For books on this subject, browse by call numbers  HV7231-9960 in the reference stacks and general book collection.

 Mobile version availableOn the Go? Get this guide on your Mobile device.

 

Find Books, Articles, and more...

Quick Search:

Related Guides or Course Specific Info May Be Available

Resources and Guides by Subject
by Michael Hooper - Last Updated Aug 13, 2012
Find lists of resources, course guides, and research information by subject
1,552 views this year
 

What do you think?

Was this information helpful?

How useful is this page?
(1 = Not Useful, 5 = Very Useful!)

Additional comments:


Your Email:


Instruction Librarian and Professor

 

Ask A Librarian


To view chat hours, submit an e-mail question, or view other contact options please visit the Ask A Librarian Page

Citing Sources

Research Appointment

APSU undergraduate and graduate students may schedule a consultation with a Librarian to obtain assistance with your in-depth research or thesis topic.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip