New Article Databases and Modifications to Existing Electronic Resources (2017): June 2017

When you are off campus and you select a link to an online resource from the Woodward Library website, you will be prompted to provide your APSU single sign-on (OneStop) credentials to login.

If you have problems accessing resources from off campus, please call the Library’s Access Services Desk at 931-221-7978 or Ask the InfoHub. 

APSU now has access to the digital collection Holocaust Studies: Archives Unbound.

Deep and broad in its coverage, the Holocaust studies bundle within Gale’s Archives Unbound incorporates anti-Semitic propaganda, correspondence from prisoners, documents from resistance groups, bank records from Nazi financiers, eyewitness accounts from concentration camps, and much more.

Available collections include:

• Correspondence from German Concentration Camps and Prisons
• German Anti-Semitic Propaganda, 1909-1941
• Intergovernmental Committee on Refugees: The West's Response to Jewish Emigration
• Jewish Underground Resistance: The David Diamant collection
• Nazi Bank and Financial Institutions: U.S. Military Government Investigation *Reports and Interrogations of Nazi Financiers, 1945-1949
• Nazism in Poland: The Diary of Governor-General Hans Frank
• Nuremburg Laws and Nazi Annulment of Jewish German Nationality
• SAFEHAVEN Reports on Nazi Looting of Occupied Countries and Assets in Neutral Countries
• Testaments to the Holocaust. Documents and Rare Printed Materials from the Wiener Library, London
• The Holocaust and Records of Concentration Camp Trials: Prosecution of Nazi War Crimes
• The Jewish Question: Records from the Berlin Document Center
• U.S. Relations with the Vatican and the Holocaust, 1940-1950

See the Spreadsheet below for a detailed description of contents in each individual collection:

Watch the video below to see how to get details and search within a specific collection from the Holocaust Studies bundle:

To view chat hours, submit an e-mail question, or view other contact options, please visit the Ask the InfoHub webpage.