Skip to Main Content

New Article Databases and Modifications to Existing Electronic Resources (2012): May 2012

Use the lists on this guide to find the most recent article databases and electronic resources added to the Woodward Library collection.

Browse Article Databases by Title

A-Z List of Databases
List of electronic resources sorted by title with the option to search for a specific database

Off Campus Access

When you are off campus and you select a link to an online resource from the Woodward Library website, you will be prompted to provide your APSU single sign-on (OneStop) credentials to login.

If you have problems accessing resources from off campus, please call the Library’s Access Services Desk at 931-221-7978 or Ask the InfoHub.

New Resources added in May 2012

Electronic Books Added to Collection May 2012
- This link opens in a new window
eBooks added to the Woodward Library collection from ABC-CLIO, EBSCO eBooks, Gale Virtual Reference Library, and ebrary.

How to search and view eBooks from EBSCO (formerly NetLibrary)

Related Guides or Course Specific Info May Be Available

Browse APSU Research Guides
by Michael Hooper Last Updated Nov 16, 2023 2714 views this year

Ask The InfoHub

To view chat hours, submit an e-mail question, or view other contact options, please visit the Ask the InfoHub webpage.

Guide to Resource Icons

Guide to Icons
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Get a detailed description for the icons listed next to the resources on this page.

E-resources Formatted for Your Mobile Device

APSU Library Mobile Databases