This is the "Home" page of the "A-Z List of Databases" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

A-Z List of Databases  

This guide contains a full list of article databases and electronic resources organized by name.
Last Updated: May 16, 2013 URL: http://libguides.apsu.edu/A-Zresourcelist Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail AlertsShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

E-resources Formatted for Your Mobile Device

 

Off Campus Access

When you are off campus and you select a link to an online resource from the Woodward Library website, you will be prompted to provide your Last name (username) and "A number" (password) to login.

For more detailed information, go to the Off Campus Access guide. If you have any problems accessing resources from off campus, please contact us

 

Find Periodicals (Journals and Newspapers)

AP Library Find Periodicals logo Find Periodicals

Looking for a specific journal?  Use the search box below to see if Woodward Library has electronic or print access to the title.  Selecting "subject" will allow you to search for a list of journals by subject. 

Limit to...
Full Text Resources
Public Access Resources
 

Ask A Librarian


To view chat hours, submit an e-mail question, or view other contact options please visit the Ask A Librarian Page

New Databases and Electronic Resources

New icon

New Article Databases and Modifications to Existing Electronic Resources (2013)
by Michael Hooper - Last Updated May 16, 2013
Use the lists on this guide to find the most recent article databases and electronic resources added to the Woodward Library collection.
629 views this year

Tennessee Electronic Library (TEL)

Use the link by the bullet below to access TEL databases with APSU Library "Search for full text" tools.  

TEL resources are also available free of charge to any Tennessee resident when accessed directly form the TEL website.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip